Agree Agree:  0
Likes Likes:  1
Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1

    Predictions: Week of 020320

    This contest is temporarily closed to new participants. If you have participated in the contest since January 1st 2010 or you signed up on or before January 3rd 2020, you are eligible to participate.

    We have three events to predict this week. The ATP is at Cordoba, Montpellier, and Pune.

    ATP BRACKETS

    Cordoba
    - http://www.talkabouttennis.com/conte...ATPCORDOBA.htm Deadline before start of play Wednesday (1:30 PM EST/10:30 AM PST)

    Montpellier - http://www.talkabouttennis.com/conte...ONTPELLIER.htm Deadline before start of play Wednesday (6 AM EST/3 AM PST)

    Pune - http://www.talkabouttennis.com/conte...320ATPPUNE.htm Deadline before start of play Wednesday (5 AM EST/2 AM PST)

    PICKS: http://www.talkabouttennis.com/conte...20allpicks.htm

    Deadlines TBA and subject to change
    Last edited by ptmcmahon; 02-05-2020 at 10:38 AM.
    A Canadian Slam winner? Inconceivable!

  2. #2
    Contests
    Awards Showcase

    James7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Gaithersburg, MD
    Posts
    6,431
    Blog Entries
    3

    Re: Predictions: Week of 020320

    I'm unsure if Fed cup Qualifiers ties will be scored. Probably not.

    But feel free to do them if you like for fun.
    I disapprove of this message

  3. #3

    Re: Predictions: Week of 020320

    I didn't realize they were switching formats so I'm going to remove them. We can see how they go and potentially add them for 2021 though.

    Still waiting to see some order of plays but expect a Wednesday deadline for all tournaments.
    Last edited by ptmcmahon; 02-03-2020 at 12:48 PM.
    A Canadian Slam winner? Inconceivable!

  4. #4

    Re: Predictions: Week of 020320

    Bump - all deadlines will be before start of play tomorrow. Waiting on OOP for official deadlines - Pune and Montpellier will probably both be less than 24 hours from now.
    A Canadian Slam winner? Inconceivable!

  5. #5

    Re: Predictions: Week of 020320

    All deadlines up now.
    Last edited by ptmcmahon; 02-04-2020 at 06:11 PM.
    A Canadian Slam winner? Inconceivable!

  6. #6

    Re: Predictions: Week of 020320

    Picks are posted.
    A Canadian Slam winner? Inconceivable!

  7. #7

    Re: Predictions: Week of 020320

    Everybody's picks look reasonable to me.
    TIHBS TIHBW

    Avatar --> Politician 1: Philosopher King

  8. #8

    Re: Predictions: Week of 020320

    Quote Originally Posted by PeterSkan View Post
    Everybody's picks look reasonable to me.
    Stop mocking my Troicki runner-up pick.
    Meet again we do, old foe...

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •