Agree Agree:  1
Likes Likes:  1
Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1

    Predictions: Week of 011320

    This contest is temporarily closed to new participants. If you have participated in the contest since January 1st 2010 or you signed up on or before January 3rd 2020, you are eligible to participate.

    We have four events to predict this week. The ATP is at Adelaide and Auckland while the WTA is at Adelaide and Hobart.

    ATP BRACKETS

    ADELAIDE
    - http://www.talkabouttennis.com/conte...TPADELAIDE.htm Deadline before start of play Wednesday locally (Tues 7:30 PM ET/4:30 PM PT)


    AUCKLAND - http://www.talkabouttennis.com/conte...TPAUCKLAND.htm Deadline before start of play Wednesday locally (Tues 5:00 PM ET/2:00 PM PT)


    WTA BRACKETS

    ADELAIDE
    - http://www.talkabouttennis.com/conte...TAADELAIDE.htm Deadline before start of play Wednesday locally (Tues 7:30 PM ET/4:30 PM PT)

    HOBART - http://www.talkabouttennis.com/conte...0WTAHOBART.htm Deadline before start of play Wednesday locally (Tues 7:00 PM ET/4:00 PM PT)


    PICKS: http://www.talkabouttennis.com/conte...20allpicks.htm
    Last edited by ptmcmahon; 01-14-2020 at 06:24 PM.
    A Canadian Slam winner? Inconceivable!

  2. #2

    Re: Predictions: Week of 011320

    Be prepared for early deadlines this week ... will post when known but wouldn’t hurt to start submitting picks when you have a chance!

  3. #3

    Re: Predictions: Week of 011320

    Looking like everything will be due before start of play Wednesday locally... Tuesday pm in North America. Exact deadlines TBA, put in my best guesses for now
    Last edited by ptmcmahon; 01-13-2020 at 05:26 AM.
    A Canadian Slam winner? Inconceivable!

  4. #4

    Re: Predictions: Week of 011320

    Bump. Brackets updated and deadlines posted. Everything due in the next 9-12 hours.
    A Canadian Slam winner? Inconceivable!

  5. #5

    Re: Predictions: Week of 011320

    Picks are posted. Let our winners begin losing.
    A Canadian Slam winner? Inconceivable!

  6. #6

    Re: Predictions: Week of 011320

    ugh...anyone else miss everything? plus I missed the amits trade deadline for this week too. not a good start to 2020!

  7. #7

    Re: Predictions: Week of 011320

    I traded in someone who withdrew in Amits so would’ve been better off if I missed deadline.

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •