Agree Agree:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 74
  1. #1

    TSIP 2019: Post Trades HERE

    This is the thread where you post your trades for The Slide Into Paris. Trades will be due for week 2 when Monte Carlo starts. I believe Monte Carlo starts on Sunday, so there is not much time for week 2 trades.

  2. #2

    Re: TSIP 2019: Post Trades HERE

    Trade 1: In - Thiem Out - A Zverev
    Trade 2: In - Bautista Agut Out - Johnson
    2017 & 2018 Australian Open Champions

  3. #3

    Re: TSIP 2019: Post Trades HERE

    Trade 1 Zverev out, Nadal in
    Trade 2 Johnson out, Wawrinka in

  4. #4

    Re: TSIP 2019: Post Trades HERE

    Trade 3 Opelka out, Auger-Aliassime in

  5. #5

    Re: TSIP 2019: Post Trades HERE

    Play is scheduled to begin in Monte Carlo at 11 AM on Sunday. The deadline for trades for week 2 is 5 AM Eastern, 4 AM Central, 3 AM Mountain and 2 AM Pacific.

  6. #6

    Re: TSIP 2019: Post Trades HERE

    Trade 1: A. Zverev out, Thiem in
    Trade 2: McDonald out, Norrie in
    Trade 3: Tomic out, Tsonga in

  7. #7

    Re: TSIP 2019: Post Trades HERE

    Trade 1: Alexander Zverev 28 OUT, Dominic Thiem 27 IN

    New total: 147

  8. #8

    Re: TSIP 2019: Post Trades HERE

    Trade One: Alexander Zverev (OUT); Novak Djokovic (IN)

    New Total: 150

  9. #9

    Re: TSIP 2019: Post Trades HERE

    Zverev out; Nadal in
    "The official and decisive text to the Rules of Tennis shall be for ever in the English
    language...." ITF Rules of Tennis 2011

  10. #10

    Re: TSIP 2019: Post Trades HERE

    Djere out; Wawrinka in
    "The official and decisive text to the Rules of Tennis shall be for ever in the English
    language...." ITF Rules of Tennis 2011

  11. #11

    Re: TSIP 2019: Post Trades HERE

    Trade 1: In - Thiem Out - A Zverev
    Towel Avatar, do your thing!

  12. #12

    Re: TSIP 2019: Post Trades HERE

    OUT - A. Zverev
    IN - D. Thiem
    My beloved Budro: I'll see you again at the Rainbow Bridge!

  13. #13

    Re: TSIP 2019: Post Trades HERE

    Trade deadline for Monte Carlo has passed. All trades from here forward apply for Barcelona and Budapest.

  14. #14

    Re: TSIP 2019: Post Trades HERE

    Trade 1: Djokovic OUT Thiem IN
    Missing winter...

  15. #15
    Slightly Less of a Loser
    Awards Showcase

    ptmcmahon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
    Posts
    15,253

    Re: TSIP 2019: Post Trades HERE

    Trade 1: Djokvoic OUT Coric IN
    Thanks for the medal Johanna!

Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •