Agree Agree:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 31 to 39 of 39
  1. #31
    Slightly Less of a Loser
    Awards Showcase

    ptmcmahon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
    Posts
    13,528

    Re: The Greatest Loser 2017: Post trades HERE

    Yeah no play has started yet...looks like 10 minutes until it does.

  2. #32

    Re: The Greatest Loser 2017: Post trades HERE

    I swear when I looked earlier today, the first match was scheduled to start at 11 AM, so I set the time accordingly. However, I just looked and the first match start time is scheduled for noon, which is 10 minutes from now.

    Your trade will be allowed to stand.

  3. #33

    Re: The Greatest Loser 2017: Post trades HERE

    Great, thanks!

  4. #34

    Re: The Greatest Loser 2017: Post trades HERE

    Trade 4: Struff out, P-H Herbert in

  5. #35

    Re: The Greatest Loser 2017: Post trades HERE

    Trade 1:
    Gasquet OUT
    Ferrer IN

  6. #36

  7. #37

    Re: The Greatest Loser 2017: Post trades HERE

    Of the week 5 events, Moscow is earliest, starting at 11 AM on Monday, translating to

    4 AM Eastern
    3 AM Central
    2 AM Mountain
    1 AM Pacific

  8. #38

    Re: The Greatest Loser 2017: Post trades HERE

    Isner OUT, Tsonga IN
    Khachanov OUT, Cuevas IN
    Meet again we do, old foe...

  9. #39

    Re: The Greatest Loser 2017: Post trades HERE

    Bedene OUT, Verdasco IN
    Towel avatar power, do your thing!

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •