Agree Agree:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1

    2017 Green Acres: Deadlines

    The deadline for team submissions is 11:00 a.m. Monday, Stuttgart time. Which is 9:00 a.m. GMT, 5:00 a.m. US eastern time, and 2:00 a.m. US Pacific time
    Last edited by dave g; 06-11-2017 at 11:12 AM.
    My Suicide Draw Pool avatar

  2. #2

    Re: 2017 Green Acres: Deadlines

    The second week deadlines are the same times at the team submissions, just one week later. 9:00 a.m. GMT on Monday. Which is 5:00 a.m. U.S.eastern time and 2:00 a.m.US pacific time.
    My Suicide Draw Pool avatar

  3. #3

    Re: 2017 Green Acres: Deadlines

    The Eastbourne website says that there main draw matches start on Sunday. So, we will have an early trading deadline.
    My Suicide Draw Pool avatar

  4. #4

    Re: 2017 Green Acres: Deadlines

    Eastbourne main draw WTA matches start tomorrow. Matches start at 11:00 local time, which is 6:00 a.m. US eastern time and 3:00 US pacific time.
    My Suicide Draw Pool avatar

  5. #5

    Re: 2017 Green Acres: Deadlines

    The deadline for trades is Monday 11:00 a.m. local time, which is also GMT. This is 6:00 a.m. U.S. eastern time and 3:00 a.m. U.S. pacific time.
    My Suicide Draw Pool avatar

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •