Agree Agree:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Senior Staff
    Forum Moderator

Awards Showcase

I give up on fantasy tennis!

I forget to make a change last week to put Fed in and he wins the event. That was expected. My error.

Then, I remember to put him in this week, and look what happens. The only saving grace is Murray is on my team too.

Blog Entries

Re: I give up on fantasy tennis!

Sod's law, tell me about it! I'm an expert!

I'm with you guys!
    It ain't what you eat but how you chew it.

A very recognizable problem :-/ But don't give up! Just play several managers and spread your chances! I know I do ;D
    Coach Marion, at your service!

Forum Director
    Forum Moderator

Awards Showcase

123 GO Champion, Ball Of Madness Champion, Midi Golf Champion, Connect 4 Champion, Yeti Sports 8- Jungle Swing Champion, Yetisports 10 - Icicle Climb Champion, mahjong Champion, 247 Mini Golf Champion, Flash Golf Champion dryrunguy's Avatar
    Blog Entries

Quote Originally Posted by shtexas
    I forget to make a change last week to put Fed in and he wins the event. That was expected. My error.

Then, I remember to put him in this week, and look what happens. The only saving grace is Murray is on my team too.
    Well, I'm sure you'll all understand when I mention that my fantasy team has turned out to be a Grade A, government-inspected, stamped and approved NIGHTMARE!

STOP YOUR WHINING, SHTEXAS... YOU'RE NOT IN LAST PLACE LIKE I AM!!! [smiley=furious3.gif]

[smiley=grouphug.gif]

Dry
    Winston, a.k.a. Alvena Rae Risley Hiatt (1944-2019), RIP

It just goes to figure - after I add Gasquet to my team, begging him to not lose to Robredo and withdraw from New Haven... he loses to Robredo, and withdraws from New Haven. Loser. >
    The Adventures of Pete and Pete: Mom

THRNY is tough...

after doing decently the first week, the players i had either chose to collapsed or disappear for the next few tournaments... and so...