Search:

Type: Posts; User: dave g

Search: Search took 0.01 seconds.

  1. Replies
    49
    Views
    3,517

    Re: 2018 The Greatest Loser: Post your trades here

    Trade 5; out Struff, in Paire
    Trade 6: out Daniel, in Lopez
  2. Replies
    49
    Views
    3,517

    Re: 2018 The Greatest Loser: Post your trades here

    Paris starts on Monday, at 11:00 a.m. local time. This will be 10:00 a.m. GMT, 5:00 a.m. US eastern time, and 2:00 a.m. US pacific time.
  3. Replies
    49
    Views
    3,517

    Re: 2018 The Greatest Loser: Post your trades here

    Trade 2: out Zverev M., in Struff
    Trade 3: out Mayer L., in Sousa
    Trade 4: out Rublev, in Wawrinka
    Trade 5: out Garcia Lopez, in Ramos
  4. Replies
    49
    Views
    3,517

    Re: 2018 The Greatest Loser: Post your trades here

    The websites for Vienna and Basel do not yet have the starting times of the main draw matches. However, both of the say the main draw matches start on Monday. Let's assume that the first match...
  5. Replies
    49
    Views
    3,517

    Re: 2018 The Greatest Loser: Post your trades here

    The first match actually starts at 11:00 a.m. local time. So, this will be 6:00 a.m. GMT, 1:00 a.m. U.S. eastern time and 10:00 p.m. Sunday US pacific time.
  6. Replies
    49
    Views
    3,517

    Re: 2018 The Greatest Loser: Post your trades here

    All of the tournaments next week start on Monday. Moscow is in the earliest time zone (GMT-5). The starting time of the first match on Monday is not yet listed, so I will assume 12:00 noon local...
  7. Replies
    49
    Views
    3,517

    Re: 2018 The Greatest Loser: Post your trades here

    Trade 1: out Isner, in Tsitsipas :rolleyes:
  8. Replies
    49
    Views
    3,517

    Re: 2018 The Greatest Loser: Post your trades here

    It looks like you are right about the time, according to Live Scores.

    Now the official website agrees with you.
    5:00 a.m. Sunday GMT, midnight Saturday/Sunday U.S. eastern time, and 9:00 p.m. US...
  9. Replies
    49
    Views
    3,517

    Re: 2018 The Greatest Loser: Post your trades here

    Next week's tournament, Shanghai, is slated to start on Sunday, which will be Saturday night for most of the western hemisphere. However, the website only has the schedule for last year's...
  10. Replies
    49
    Views
    3,517

    Re: 2018 The Greatest Loser: Post your trades here

    Thanks Omegadoom, I read the gate opening time as the match starting time. Also, I am forgetting that I no longer live in eastern standard time.
  11. Replies
    49
    Views
    3,517

    Re: 2018 The Greatest Loser: Post your trades here

    From what I can tell, Tokyo starts on Monday at 10:30 a.m. noon local time. This is 1:30 a.m. 3:00 a.m. GMT and 8:30 p.m. 11:00 Sunday U.S. eastern time, and 5:30 p.m. 8:00 p.m. Sunday U.S. pacific...
  12. Replies
    49
    Views
    3,517

    Re: 2018 The Greatest Loser: Post your trades here

    The first tournament to start next week is Chendu. It starts at 1:00 p.m. local time on Monday. This happens to be 5:00 a.m. GMT, midnight U.S. eastern time and 9:00 p.m. tonight U.S. pacific time.
  13. Replies
    49
    Views
    3,517

    2018 The Greatest Loser: Post your trades here

    So you picked a bunch of losers, and those knuckleheads somehow managed to start scraping out victories in the year-end slog. No problem, you can post in this thread to trade 'em out for someone who...
Results 1 to 13 of 13