PDA

View Full Version : Predictions: Week of 030220



ptmcmahon
02-29-2020, 07:18 PM
This contest is temporarily closed to new participants. If you have participated in the contest since January 1st 2010 or you signed up on or before January 3rd 2020, you are eligible to participate.

We have two events to predict this week. The WTA is at Lyon and Monterrey.

WTA BRACKETS

Lyon - http://www.talkabouttennis.com/contests/pc2020/brackets/030220WTALYON.htm Deadline before start of play Wednesday (6 AM EST/ 3 AM PST)

Monterrey - http://www.talkabouttennis.com/contests/pc2020/brackets/030220WTAMONTERREY.htm Deadline before start of play Wednesday (12 PM EST/ 9 AM PST)

PICKS: http://www.talkabouttennis.com/contests/pc2020/results/030220allpicks.htm

kandi
03-03-2020, 02:15 AM
No Davis Cup??

James7
03-03-2020, 03:48 AM
Davis/Fed cups have not been since they changed formats.

This week is qualifying for groups only.

End of November they play a ton of world group round robins then semis/finals all at once.

ptmcmahon
03-03-2020, 10:56 AM
Bump. Lyon will be due in 16 hours...deadline for Monterrey still TBA, but will be before tomorrow start of play.

ptmcmahon
03-04-2020, 01:06 PM
Picks are posted. Was hoping to see some fellow Cornet winner picks to commiserate with... but it looks like no one else even had her in final.

the Moz
03-04-2020, 03:29 PM
Glad I did my Monterrey bracket without checking scores. I had Kim going deep ;););)