PDA

View Full Version : Predictions: Week of 020320



ptmcmahon
02-02-2020, 05:12 PM
This contest is temporarily closed to new participants. If you have participated in the contest since January 1st 2010 or you signed up on or before January 3rd 2020, you are eligible to participate.

We have three events to predict this week. The ATP is at Cordoba, Montpellier, and Pune.

ATP BRACKETS

Cordoba - http://www.talkabouttennis.com/contests/pc2020/brackets/020320ATPCORDOBA.htm Deadline before start of play Wednesday (1:30 PM EST/10:30 AM PST)

Montpellier - http://www.talkabouttennis.com/contests/pc2020/brackets/020320ATPMONTPELLIER.htm Deadline before start of play Wednesday (6 AM EST/3 AM PST)

Pune - http://www.talkabouttennis.com/contests/pc2020/brackets/020320ATPPUNE.htm Deadline before start of play Wednesday (5 AM EST/2 AM PST)

PICKS: http://www.talkabouttennis.com/contests/pc2020/results/020320allpicks.htm

Deadlines TBA and subject to change

James7
02-03-2020, 08:01 AM
I'm unsure if Fed cup Qualifiers ties will be scored. Probably not.

But feel free to do them if you like for fun.

ptmcmahon
02-03-2020, 12:42 PM
I didn't realize they were switching formats so I'm going to remove them. We can see how they go and potentially add them for 2021 though.

Still waiting to see some order of plays but expect a Wednesday deadline for all tournaments.

ptmcmahon
02-04-2020, 04:32 AM
Bump - all deadlines will be before start of play tomorrow. Waiting on OOP for official deadlines - Pune and Montpellier will probably both be less than 24 hours from now.

ptmcmahon
02-04-2020, 01:32 PM
All deadlines up now.

ptmcmahon
02-05-2020, 10:38 AM
Picks are posted.

PeterSkan
02-05-2020, 11:21 AM
Everybody's picks look reasonable to me.

Drop-shot
02-05-2020, 12:01 PM
Everybody's picks look reasonable to me.

Stop mocking my Troicki runner-up pick.