PDA

View Full Version : Predictions: Week of 011320



ptmcmahon
01-11-2020, 09:52 PM
This contest is temporarily closed to new participants. If you have participated in the contest since January 1st 2010 or you signed up on or before January 3rd 2020, you are eligible to participate.

We have four events to predict this week. The ATP is at Adelaide and Auckland while the WTA is at Adelaide and Hobart.

ATP BRACKETS

ADELAIDE - http://www.talkabouttennis.com/contests/pc2020/brackets/011320ATPADELAIDE.htm Deadline before start of play Wednesday locally (Tues 7:30 PM ET/4:30 PM PT)


AUCKLAND - http://www.talkabouttennis.com/contests/pc2020/brackets/011320ATPAUCKLAND.htm Deadline before start of play Wednesday locally (Tues 5:00 PM ET/2:00 PM PT)


WTA BRACKETS

ADELAIDE - http://www.talkabouttennis.com/contests/pc2020/brackets/011320WTAADELAIDE.htm Deadline before start of play Wednesday locally (Tues 7:30 PM ET/4:30 PM PT)

HOBART - http://www.talkabouttennis.com/contests/pc2020/brackets/011320WTAHOBART.htm Deadline before start of play Wednesday locally (Tues 7:00 PM ET/4:00 PM PT)


PICKS: http://www.talkabouttennis.com/contests/pc2020/results/011320allpicks.htm

ptmcmahon
01-11-2020, 10:16 PM
Be prepared for early deadlines this week ... will post when known but wouldn’t hurt to start submitting picks when you have a chance!

ptmcmahon
01-12-2020, 09:00 PM
Looking like everything will be due before start of play Wednesday locally... Tuesday pm in North America. Exact deadlines TBA, put in my best guesses for now :)

ptmcmahon
01-14-2020, 04:57 AM
Bump. Brackets updated and deadlines posted. Everything due in the next 9-12 hours.

ptmcmahon
01-14-2020, 05:25 PM
Picks are posted. Let our winners begin losing.

texasniteowl
01-14-2020, 06:25 PM
ugh...anyone else miss everything? plus I missed the amits trade deadline for this week too. not a good start to 2020!

ptmcmahon
01-14-2020, 08:03 PM
I traded in someone who withdrew in Amits so would’ve been better off if I missed deadline.