PDA

View Full Version : Predictions : Week of 092319



patrick
09-22-2019, 10:15 AM
This contest is temporarily closed to new participants. If you participated in the contest since January 1,2010 or you signed up on or before Monday December 31,2018, you are eligible to participate.

We have four events to predict this week. The ATP is at Chengdu and Zhuhai. The WTA is at Tashkent and Wuhan.

ATP:

Chengdu: http://www.talkabouttennis.com/contests/pc2019/brackets/092319ATPCHENGDU.htm Predictions will be due before start of play on Thursday 1 PM local (USA: 1 AM EDT - 10 PM PDT Wednesday evening PDT)

Zhuhai: http://www.talkabouttennis.com/contests/pc2019/brackets/092319ATPZHUHAI.htm Predictions will be due before start of play on Thursday 1:30 PM local (USA: 1:30 AM EDT - 10:30 PM PDT Wednesday evening PDT)

WTA:

Tashkent: http://www.talkabouttennis.com/contests/pc2019/brackets/092319WTATASHKENT.htm Predictions will be due before start of play on Wednesday 10 AM local (USA: 1 AM EDT - 10 PM PDT Tuesday evening)

Wuhan: http://www.talkabouttennis.com/contests/pc2019/brackets/092319WTAWUHAN.htm Predictions will be due before start of play on Wednesday 11 AM local (USA: Tuesday evening at 11 PM EDT - 8 PM PDT)


PICKS:

After the deadlines pass, you will be able to find everyone's picks at http://www.talkabouttennis.com/contests/pc2019/results/092319allpicks.htm

Dates and time are subject to change.

James7
09-23-2019, 07:12 AM
~12 hr flight to China for some Laver cup participants.

ptmcmahon
09-24-2019, 11:18 AM
Bump...WTA due in 11 & 9 hours.

ptmcmahon
09-25-2019, 06:46 AM
Down both finalists and a third semifinalist in Wuhan already...who knew Sabalenka would be my safest pick so far?

I also panicked a little this AM looking at the people who lost on ATP side...before remembering I can re-do those picks still. FYI those are one match away from being ready!

James7
09-25-2019, 06:54 AM
WTA picks posted.

Edit: upgraded to all picks now.