PDA

View Full Version : Predictions : Week of 041618



patrick
04-15-2018, 03:09 PM
This contest is temporarily closed to new participants. If you participated in the contest since January 1,2010 or you signed up on or before Monday December 26,2016, you are eligible to participate.

We have two events to predict this week. For the ATP, we have Monte Carlo. Also, we have the semifinal round of the Fed Cup for our Bonus category.

ATP BRACKETS

Monte Carlo: http://www.talkabouttennis.com/contests/pc2018/brackets/041618ATPMONTE-CARLO.htm Predictions are due before start of play on Thursday 11AM local (USA 5AM Eastern, 2AM Pacific)

FED CUP BRACKET : http://www.talkabouttennis.com/contests/pc2018/brackets/041618BONUSFEDCUPSF.htm (www.talkabouttennis.com/contests/pc2018/brackets/041618BONUSFEDCUPSF.htm) Predictions are due before start of play on Saturday in Stuttgart, Germany at noon PM local (USA: 6 AM EST - 3 AM PST)

PICKS:

After the deadlines pass, you will be able to find everyone's picks at http://www.talkabouttennis.com/contests/pc2018/results/041618allpicks.htm

ptmcmahon
04-18-2018, 07:29 AM
Bump...don't forget Monte Carlo will be due after today's play.

ptmcmahon
04-21-2018, 06:52 PM
Props to JazzNU and TennisAnyone for getting both ATP finalists.