PDA

View Full Version : Predictions : Week of 021918



patrick
02-18-2018, 03:45 PM
This contest is closed to new participants. If you participated in the contest since January 1,2010 or you signed up on or before Monday December 25,2017, you are eligible to participate.

We have five events to predict this week. The ATP is playing at Delray Beach, Marseille and Rio de Janeiro while the WTA is playing at Budapest and Dubai.

ATP BRACKETS

Delray Beach : http://www.talkabouttennis.com/contests/pc2018/brackets/021918ATPDELRAY-BEACH.htm Predictions will be due before play starts on Wednesday at 12:30 PM local (9:30 AM PST)

Marseille : http://www.talkabouttennis.com/contests/pc2018/brackets/021918ATPMARSEILLE.htm Predictions will be due before play starts on Wednesday at noon local (USA: 6 AM EST - 3 AM PST)

Rio de Janeiro : http://www.talkabouttennis.com/contests/pc2018/brackets/021918ATPRIO-DE-JANEIRO.htm Predictions will be due before play starts on Wednesday at 4:30 PM local (USA: 2:30 PM EST - 11:30 AM PST)


WTA BRACKETS

Budapest : http://www.talkabouttennis.com/contests/pc2018/brackets/021918WTABUDAPEST.htm Predictions will be due before play starts on Wednesday at 10 AM local (USA: 4 AM EST - 1 AM PST)

Dubai : http://www.talkabouttennis.com/contests/pc2018/brackets/021918WTADUBAI.htm Predictions will be due before play starts on Wednesday at 2 PM local (USA: 5 AM EST - 2 AM PST)

After the deadlines pass, you will be able to find everyone's picks at:
http://www.talkabouttennis.com/contests/pc2018/results/021918allpicks.htm

Dates and time subject to change

ptmcmahon
02-20-2018, 05:34 PM
Bump...only a couple matches left today and everything due tomorrow.

James7
02-21-2018, 11:55 AM
Picks are posted. Hopefully some of you remembered to redo picks closer to deadlines unlike me! ;)

ptmcmahon
02-21-2018, 12:08 PM
Well at least you took your own advice and did them early to start.