PDA

View Full Version : 2017 Green Acres: Deadlines



dave g
06-11-2017, 10:10 AM
The deadline for team submissions is 11:00 a.m. Monday, Stuttgart time. Which is 9:00 a.m. GMT, 5:00 a.m. US eastern time, and 2:00 a.m. US Pacific time

dave g
06-16-2017, 07:00 PM
The second week deadlines are the same times at the team submissions, just one week later. 9:00 a.m. GMT on Monday. Which is 5:00 a.m. U.S.eastern time and 2:00 a.m.US pacific time.

dave g
06-22-2017, 02:16 PM
The Eastbourne website says that there main draw matches start on Sunday. So, we will have an early trading deadline.

dave g
06-24-2017, 05:18 AM
Eastbourne main draw WTA matches start tomorrow. Matches start at 11:00 local time, which is 6:00 a.m. US eastern time and 3:00 US pacific time.

dave g
07-01-2017, 08:04 AM
The deadline for trades is Monday 11:00 a.m. local time, which is also GMT. This is 6:00 a.m. U.S. eastern time and 3:00 a.m. U.S. pacific time.