PDA

View Full Version : Predictions : Week of 061812



patrick
06-18-2012, 07:02 AM
This contest is closed to new participants. If you participated in the contest since January 1,2010 or you signed up on or before Saturday December 24,2011, you are eligible to participate.

We have four events to predict this week. The ATP and WTA are playing at Eastbourne and s-Hertogenbosch.

ATP BRACKETS

Eastborune : http://www.talkabouttennis.com/contests/pc2012/brackets/061812ATPEASTBOURNE.htm Predictions will be due before start of play on Wednesday at 11 AM local (USA: 6 AM EST - 3 AM PST) with one freebie

s-Hertogenbosch : http://www.talkabouttennis.com/contests/pc2012/brackets/061812ATPs-HERTOGENBOSCH.htm Predictions will be due before start of play on Wednesday at 11 AM local (USA: 5 AM EST - 2 AM PST)

WTA BRACKETS

Eastbourne : http://www.talkabouttennis.com/contests/pc2012/brackets/061812WTAEASTBOURNE.htm Predictions will be due before start of play on Wednesday at 11 AM local (USA: 6 AM EST - 3 AM PST)

s-Hertogenbosch : http://www.talkabouttennis.com/contests/pc2012/brackets/061812WTAs-HERTOGENBOSCH.htm Predictions will be due before start of play on Tuesday at 11 AM local (USA: 5 AM EST - 3 AM PST)

PICKS:

After the deadlines pass, you will be able to find everyone's picks at:
http://www.talkabouttennis.com/contests/pc2012/results/061812allpicks.htm

patrick
06-18-2012, 11:04 AM
WTA is due tomorrow(Tuesday) for s-Hertogenbosch

kandi
06-18-2012, 07:55 PM
Really, Patrick? You're making us GUESS??? (so what's new about that?)

jadesa
06-18-2012, 07:55 PM
bump - there is a Tuesday deadline for the women at s-Hertogenbosch

patrick
06-19-2012, 04:51 AM
Really, Patrick? You're making us GUESS??? (so what's new about that?)

Yes. s-Hertogenbosch for the ladies were due today.

patrick
06-19-2012, 11:44 AM
Do not forget that Eastbourne and the ATP at s-Hertogenbosch predictions are due tomorrow.

3mlm
06-19-2012, 06:58 PM
Lucky that Gasquet lost so soon. Now I don't have to guess how far he'd go.

garp6
06-20-2012, 04:03 AM
Arggh.

I put in early picks intending to update them last nightn but forgot.

Drop-shot
06-20-2012, 08:27 AM
Arggh.

I put in early picks intending to update them last nightn but forgot.

Considering the results... you're not missing much.

Ribbons
06-22-2012, 09:36 AM
*crumples up my WTA brackets and bins them*