PDA

View Full Version : PacMan's back +4 new games!



Kirkus
05-29-2009, 11:22 PM
http://www.talkabouttennis.com/forum/arcade/images/pacman2.gif PacMan (http://www.talkabouttennis.com/forum/arcade.php?&act=Arcade&do=play&gameid=65)

http://www.talkabouttennis.com/forum/arcade/images/skeeballMT2.gif Skee Ball
(http://www.talkabouttennis.com/forum/arcade.php?&act=Arcade&do=play&gameid=64)
http://www.talkabouttennis.com/forum/arcade/images/sealbouncev32JS2.gif Yeti Sports 3 - Seal Bounce (http://www.talkabouttennis.com/forum/arcade.php?&act=Arcade&do=play&gameid=63)

http://www.talkabouttennis.com/forum/arcade/images/cvv32MICRO2.gif Castlevania - The Blood Way (http://www.talkabouttennis.com/forum/arcade.php?&act=Arcade&do=play&gameid=62)

http://www.talkabouttennis.com/forum/arcade/images/UltimateJewelSiljo2.gif Ultimate Jewel (http://www.talkabouttennis.com/forum/arcade.php?&act=Arcade&do=play&gameid=61)



I'm still on the look out for a good Sudoku game.

luvs10s
05-29-2009, 11:40 PM
kirkus, i :love: you, seal bounce, and a jewel swap

Kirkus
05-29-2009, 11:42 PM
kirkus, i :love: you

I http://www.talkabouttennis.com/forum/mysmiliesvb/mysmilie_86.gif you too! :)

Charlie02123
05-30-2009, 01:44 AM
Awww! I demon face transforming into a swollen heinie both of you too!

luvs10s
05-30-2009, 02:17 AM
Awww! I demon face transforming into a swollen heinie both of you too!

rofl

Jay
05-30-2009, 05:23 AM
Awww! I demon face transforming into a swollen heinie both of you too!
:hyst: ROFL

Togtdyalttai
05-30-2009, 04:26 PM
I think there's a problem with Castlevania: after I beat the 1st level (I think) and go into a tunnel zone, the next zone change makes the screen go black. I can still pause the game and it still shows my weapon/HP/magic but nothing else. I'll get a screenshot if necessary.

P.S. Sorry if this is the wrong place to post this.

Charlie02123
05-30-2009, 04:27 PM
I love Skee Ball. I think it could be a good game for tournaments too.

Kirkus
05-30-2009, 05:47 PM
I think there's a problem with Castlevania: after I beat the 1st level (I think) and go into a tunnel zone, the next zone change makes the screen go black. I can still pause the game and it still shows my weapon/HP/magic but nothing else. I'll get a screenshot if necessary.

P.S. Sorry if this is the wrong place to post this.

This is exactly the place to post it, Tog. Thanks for the info. I'll look into it try and make it that far and see what I can figure out.

Alternate post: Damn it! I love Castlevania! It's gonna suck if we can't keep it.

Jay
05-30-2009, 06:47 PM
aww. I love Castlevania too. But if it has to go, it has to go :(

Togtdyalttai
06-01-2009, 03:35 PM
In case you have some trouble getting to where I was, Kirkus, here are my screenshots from Castlevania:

Before: http://i44.tinypic.com/xljsie.jpg

After: http://i39.tinypic.com/1rc878.jpg

Kirkus
06-03-2009, 10:27 AM
This is probably a stupid question, Tog, but are you sure your player isn't simply in a dark room or something? Is there a form of light that you have to have or can use to lighten the room?

I'm still looking into this. I was just curious.

Jay
06-03-2009, 10:51 AM
It froze on me like that too, but I wasn't as far as he was, and I'm pretty sure it had NOTHING to do with having to have a light..since I had already passed that part previously.

Charlie02123
06-03-2009, 11:35 AM
That same freeze happened to me when I tried it.

Kirkus
06-03-2009, 12:07 PM
Okie Dokey. Castlevania's history.

Sorry. :(